Software & Hardware Reviews

Educational, Business and Entertainment Software Reviews

June 2017 Vol 23 # 6 . Drone & Puppet Parody Youtube Videos

Recent Software Reviews

April 2017--TurboTax Home and Business 2016 from Intuit is Just Amazing!
March 2017--How to Attract New Youtube Subscribers to Your Channel
February 2017--Playing Minecraft Windows 10 Beta
January 2017--Drone Ban in West Bloomfield, Michigan Parks
December 2016--DJI Phantom 4 Drone Range Testing
November 2016--More Amazing DJI Phantom 4 Drone Videos

DJI Phantom 4 Drone & Puppet Parody Youtube Videos

By Howard Berenbon

Here are a few of my latest drone/quadcopter Youtube videos using my DJI Phantom 4. Also listed, and unrelated to drone flight, are my funny, silly and zaney puppet parodies. It's all for fun. Any feedback, positive or negative would be appreciated. Let me know what you think. For more of my Youtube videos please visit https://goo.gl/9sDjv7

And if you like what you see, please subscribe. Thanks. HB

Drone Registration Update

In December 2015 the FAA passed a law requiring anyone using a drone/quadcopter over 0.55 lb to register their aircraft with the FAA. However, a recent court case brought by model aircraft enthusiast John Taylor in January 2016 challenged the 2015 law and won. Now, new drone owners for non-commercial use are not required to register their UAS. It appears that the FAA violated a 2012 law passed by Congress that prohibited the FAA from passing rules against the operaton of model aircraft. So, unless you are using your drone commercially, for your business, you won't have to register with the FAA. But once registered, you will need to re-register.

DJI Phantom

 

 

 

 

 

Puppet Parodies

 

 

 

 

If you like Cyber News & Reviews, please Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter or link to us from your site.

facebook cyber news twitter

Link to us with the following code:

HTML

<a href="http://www.cyber-reviews.com">Cyber News & Software Reviews</a>

Navigation:

[Home][About Us][Archives][Contact][Kid's TV-Big Comfy Couch][Fix a Scratched LCD Display][Privacy Policy]

Interview at the Internet Advisor WJR 760am Detroit

I was interviewed by Gary Baker on the Internet Advisor show on News/Talk 760 am (a major station in the Detroit area). The podcast is online at http://internetadvisor.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Podcast-1441-Oct.-11-2014.mp3

Sponsor Page

The Water Exchange, West Bloomfield, Michigan offering low cost Fluoride Water Filters and Chlorine Water Filters for municipal water filtration.

Find-Me-Online.net

Find & Delete Your Online Personal/Private Information

online privacy

Cyber News Address